Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Julian
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar

    Review score

    5.0
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank Joaquin Naranjo Bedoya
    co

    Review score

    4.2
    29 November 2017
    Chek in demoradisimo
    Playas
    Catherine
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017
    Will be nice to have tea or coffee in the bedroom
    Perfect for my little family, seperate room and a kitchen to make a basic dinner
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andres
    co

    Review score

    7.5
    1 October 2017

    Good overall but could improve !

    Breakfast horrible and plain .... no room service or food available 24 hr .
    Location and apartment size was perfect.
    Jen1967
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maria
    uy

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2017

    Very confortable apartment with wonderfull view and very good lacated.

    The breakfast is poor .The fruits aré only Apple , kiwi and Orange.one day also banana The Orange juice is not fresh. Nothing Green or other fresh fruits Never muffins or scons or a simple pie...or cookies I think it should be better for the price we pay
    The apartment and the wonderfull View. Wonderfull Windows and a fantástico terrace
    Misato
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    28 February 2017

    Friendly staff but...

    The queen bed was OK, BUT the sofa bed was broken. At midnight, we called the front and a person came to tray to fix it, but it was not possible because it was literally broken. My girls slept on matresses on the floor. And the floor, once the person and my husband took the sofa bed frame out to the balcony, was very dirty with dust, rotten popcorn and chips. It was a terrible situation for a place that charged US$600+ a night!
    Its location. Close to the Brava and the Mansa, with beach services in both sides.
    Cesar
    za

    Review score

    5.8
    25 February 2017

    Ok but there must be better options for the money

    Apartments are very small, bathrooms are tiny and humid smelling. There is construction going on next to the building- quite noisy. I can't believe people don't mention this. Pool is right next to the construction and we did not want to use it for that reason. Gym was hot and very small and right next to breakfast room - strange. Breakfast was crowded, very limited selection, and croissants did not taste fresh. You have to pass through service area to get to breakfast room - also strange. I would not stay there again.
    Location is good. They have chair and umbrella service on beach. Towel service. Staff is helpful.
    Francis
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Excellent valued

    Excellent position,comfortable ,helpful staff,
    John
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018

    A fine place to stay in Punta del Este

    Breakfast menu was a bit limited and not varied Prefer two, larger, beach towels Hosekeeping never reported inoperable window curtains
    Friendliness of staff Rapid attempt to correct problem with window curtains
    Ramsin
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 January 2018

    High end locale in Punta del Este

    Breakfast was poor for such a high end property.
    Location was great. The property was very expensive but the location and amenities were great. Wished they had a better breakfast for those prices. Otherwise, nice beach access and good onsite amenities.
    David
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emilie
    ca

    Review score

    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jozsef
    hu

    Review score

    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar

    Review score

    7.1
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Onix
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2017

    Great

    Nothing
    Everything
    Desley
    nz

    Review score

    7.1
    3 June 2017

    Clean hotel, good location, very nice restaurant just a block away

    The room was a lot smaller than expected. There is no bar or restaurant at this hotel. If you do book in now or in the near future be aware there is a construction site next door and ask for a room higher up. We were on the second floor and it was noisy.
    The room was very clean and sunny.
Loading reviews